News & Events

Upcoming Events

English Language Development Parent Meeting in Auditeria Subscribe to Alerts
-

Preschool Academy Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
WBEF Casino Night
-
Farmington Hills Manor, 23666 Orchard Lake Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48336, USA
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts English Language Development Parent Meeting in Auditeria
-
West Bloomfield Middle School, 6000 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322, USA
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts WB African American Parent Network Meeting
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Preschool Academy

Preschool News