News & Events

Upcoming Events

Doherty Book Days at Schuler Books
all day
**New Time and Date ** WBMS - Presents Theatre II Play, Homework Eats Dog and Other Woeful Tales Subscribe to Alerts
-
WBMS Presents - Choir and Musical Theatre Pop Music Showcase Subscribe to Alerts
-

Preschool Academy Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
All District 5th Grade Music Concert
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
African American Parent Network Meeting
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Global Equity Team Meeting
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Preschool Academy

Preschool News