News & Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
WBHS - MR. WB rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
WBHS - Mr. WB
-
Fri, Oct 4
WBHS-Homecoming Parade
-
WBHS - Homecoming Tailgate
-
Sat, Oct 5
WBHS - Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Choir Singathon
-
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
WBHS Picture Retake DAy
-
WBHS - Prism Concert
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • West Bloomfield High School

MARATHON/ ODD/ EVEN CALENDARS