News & Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Cops, Kids and Water Balloons
-
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Girls Swimming Team Meeting
-
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Athletics Day
-
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
WBHS - Freshman Day
-
Sat, Aug 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • West Bloomfield High School