WBHS Calendar

WBHS Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
WBEF Casino Night
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • West Bloomfield High School

Upcoming Events

English Language Development Parent Meeting in Auditeria Subscribe to Alerts
-