News & Events

Upcoming Events

OEC Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Oakland Early College

OEC News