News & Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
OEC Curriculum Night
-
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Oakland Early College

OEC News