Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
WB African American Parent Network Meeting
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts WB African American Parent Network Meeting
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Blessings in a Backpack Trivia Night
-
St George Greek Orthodox Church, 43816 Woodward Ave, Bloomfield Twp, MI 48302, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Preschool Academy