Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
WB Laker Football vs. Clarkston - Homecoming
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Away - WB Laker Football vs. Southfield A&T
-
Southfield High School, 24675 Lahser Rd, Southfield, MI 48033, USA
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
WB Laker Football vs. North Farmington - Senior Night
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Away - WB Laker Football vs. Eisenhower
-
Eisenhower High School, 6500 25 Mile Rd, Shelby Township, MI 48316, USA
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Preschool Academy