Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
WBHS Trunk or Treat
-
West Bloomfield High School
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Western Oakland County Parenting Education Fair
-
Walled Lake Northern High School, 6000 Bogie Lake Rd, Commerce Charter Twp, MI 48382, USA
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Girl Scout Troop 77229 Fundraiser
-
Zap Zone Waterford
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
WB Bands TopGolf Fundraiser
-
Topgolf, 500 Great Lakes Crossing Dr, Auburn Hills, MI 48326, USA
Mon, Nov 11
CANCELED - Board of Education Study Session
-
Room 119 at West Bloomfield High School (4925 Orchard Lake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48323)
CANCELED - Mental Health Awareness Night
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Tue, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 16
WBHS - Choir Gala
-
TBA
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts ESL Thanksgiving Luncheon and Parent Meeting
-
Orchard Lake Middle School, 6000 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322, USA
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Children's Play Performance
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Children's Play Performance
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Children's Play Elementary Performance
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BOE - Study Session
-
Room 120 at West Bloomfield High School
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Tue, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Children's Play Elementary Performance
-
West Bloomfield High School, 4925 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48323, USA
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Preschool Academy