Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Sheiko Skate Night
-
Cancelled - MIFA Cabaret
-
Wed, Jan 8
Sheiko - Mentoring Session
-
Gretchko - PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 9
WBSD Vocal Arts Day
-
Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
WB All City Choir Concert
-
WB All City Choir Concert
-
Fri, Jan 10
OEC Early Release
-
Scotch - Movie Night
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Gretchko - First Grade Concert
-
Wed, Jan 29
Gretchko - First Grade Concert
-
Sheiko - Girl Scout Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
OEC Town Hall
-
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Abbott Middle School
  • Board of Education
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Doherty Elementary
  • Gretchko Elementary
  • Oakland Early College
  • Orchard Lake Middle School
  • Preschool Academy
  • Roosevelt Elementary
  • Scotch Elementary
  • Sheiko Elementary
  • West Bloomfield High School

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars