Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Upcoming Events

WBHS Drama Club
-
Roosevelt Hungry Howie's Night
-
Remote Learning Day - All Grades
all day
OEC - SAT Make-Up
-
504 for School Admin
-
WBHS Drama Club
-
Remote Learning Day - All Grades
all day
OEC - NMSQT Testing
-
OEC Town Hall
-
Election Day - No School for Students or Staff
all day
Election Day-No School
all day
OEC - No School - Election Day - VOTE!
all day
Remote Learning Day - All Grades
all day
Board of Education Study Session
-
WBHS Drama Club
-
Roosevelt PTO Meeting
-
Remote Learning Day - All Grades
all day
Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
Blessings in a Backpack Trivia Night
-
Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences (High School
all day
WBHS Drama Club
-
Roosevelt Hungry Howie's Night
-
Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences (Middle Schools
all day
Remote Learning Day - All Grades
all day

District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
WBHS Drama Club
-
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
WBHS Drama Club
-
Thu, Oct 8
Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
WBHS Drama Club
-
Roosevelt PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 20
WBHS Drama Club
-
Roosevelt Hungry Howie's Night
-
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
OEC - SAT Make-Up
-
504 for School Admin
-
WBHS Drama Club
-
Thu, Oct 29
OEC - NMSQT Testing
-
OEC Town Hall
-
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Doherty Elementary
  • Gretchko Elementary
  • Oakland Early College
  • Orchard Lake Middle School
  • Preschool Academy
  • Roosevelt Elementary
  • Scotch Elementary
  • Sheiko Elementary
  • West Bloomfield High School
  • West Bloomfield Middle School

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars