Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Last Day for Students - AM Instruction/PM Records Time (All Levels) Subscribe to Alerts
all day

How to get the most out of the District Calendar below:

The Calendar & Category Legend (color key by building) is listed below the calendar. 

  • To sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendar, just click on the grey and white, RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar.
  • To select a different calendar, just click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar. 
  • To switch the view of the calendar from Month, to Week, or to Day, just click the tabs on the left top corner of the calendar. 

District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
WBHS Choir Rehearsal
-
Tue, May 17
Roosevelt Hungry Howie's Night
-
Wed, May 18
WBHS Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Thu, May 19
WBHS Spring Orchestra Concert
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
WBMS Orchestra Concert
-
Thu, Jun 2
WBMS Theater Performance
-
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Orchard Lake Middle School
  • Preschool Academy
  • Doherty Elementary
  • Gretchko Elementary
  • Roosevelt Elementary
  • Scotch Elementary
  • Sheiko Elementary
  • Oakland Early College
  • West Bloomfield High School
  • West Bloomfield Middle School