Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Upcoming Events

English Language Development Parent Meeting in Auditeria Subscribe to Alerts
-

How to get the most out of the District Calendar below:

The Calendar & Category Legend (color key by building) is listed below the calendar. 

  • To sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendar, just click on the grey and white, RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar.
  • To select a different calendar, just click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar. 
  • To switch the view of the calendar from Month, to Week, or to Day, just click the tabs on the left top corner of the calendar. 

District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
WBEF Casino Night
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
WB Voice Day
-
Rolladium Valentine Skate
-
Wed, Feb 8
Gretchko PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 9
PTO Meeting - Scotch
-
Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
WBHS Pre-Fest Band Concert
-
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Pre-Festival Orchestra Concert
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Board of Education Meeting
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Preschool Academy
  • Doherty Elementary
  • Gretchko Elementary
  • Roosevelt Elementary
  • Scotch Elementary
  • Sheiko Elementary
  • Oakland Early College
  • West Bloomfield High School
  • West Bloomfield Middle School