Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Preschool Parent Meeting
-
Preschool Parent Meeting
-
OEC C2C Learning Design Team
-
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Roosevelt PTO Meeting
-
Lakers Online - Student/Parent Orientation
-
Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
Lakers Online - Student/Parent Orientation
-
Board of Education Study Session
-
Roosevelt Hungry Howie's Night
-
New Teachers Report / Professional Development
all day
New Teachers Report / Professional Development
all day
New Teachers Report / Professional Development
all day
New Teachers Report / Professional Development
all day
New Teachers Report / Professional Development
all day
OEC Opening Day - Group A!
all day
Middle School Athlete Night
-
First Day of School (Full Day)
all day
OEC Virtual Opening Day - Groups A&B
all day
OCE Opening Day - Group B!
all day
No School for Students or Staff
all day
Board of Education Meeting
-
No School for Students or Staff
all day

District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 30
OEC Return to Learn Webinar
-
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Preschool Parent Meeting
-
Preschool Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Aug 6
OEC C2C Learning Design Team
-
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Roosevelt PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Abbott Middle School
  • Board of Education
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Doherty Elementary
  • Gretchko Elementary
  • Oakland Early College
  • Orchard Lake Middle School
  • Preschool Academy
  • Roosevelt Elementary
  • Scotch Elementary
  • Sheiko Elementary
  • West Bloomfield High School

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars