WBHS Calendar

WEST BLOOMFIELD HIGH SCHOOL CALENDAR

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
MIFA Workshop
-
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • West Bloomfield High School

Upcoming Events

How to get the most out of the District Calendar below:

The Calendar & Category Legend (color key by building) is listed below the calendar. 

  • To sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendar, just click on the grey and white, RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar.
  • To select a different calendar, just click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar. 
  • To switch the view of the calendar from Month, to Week, or to Day, just click the tabs on the left top corner of the calendar.