Main Menu

Explore More

Superintendent Search

Superintendent Search

West Bloomfield Superintendent Search Timeline:

  • Monday, January 10 – Friday, February 14 - Superintendent Job Posting
  • Wednesday, February 23 - 6:30 p.m. - Special Meeting – Selection of first round candidates
  • Monday, February 28 - 6:30 p.m. - First evening of first round interviews
  • Tuesday, March 1 - 6:30 p.m. - Second evening of first round interviews
  • Wednesday, March 2 - 6:30 p.m. - Third evening of first round interviews
  • Thursday, March 3 - 9 a.m. - Special Meeting – Select second round candidates
  • Tuesday, March 8 - 7 p.m. - First night of second round interviews
  • Wednesday, March 9 - 7 p.m. - Second night of second round interviews
  • Friday, March 11 - 7 p.m. - Third night of second round interviews
  • March 15, 17, & 18 - Potential site visits of finalists
  • March 24 - 6:30 p.m. - Special Meeting – Select Superintendent
  • April - Take board action on new superintendent contract

All dates and times are tentative.

Superintendent of Schools Job Posting